

Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal's Pravin Gandhi College of Law

8th Floor, Mithibai College Campus Vile Parle (W), Mumbai–400056



MOOT COURT SOCIETY

Date: 23rd November 2024

GRAND FRESHER'S MOOT COURT COMPETITION, 2024

SPEAKERS' LIST

NOTE:

- At first congratulations to the entire batch for coming forward with such high spirits and participating in the competition at such a short notice.
- In the Fresher's Moot there is no team winner or runners up. This is because though everyone participates as a team, the individual spirit is celebrated.
- The individual score-sheets shall be sent to each of you after our exams conclude.
- The Speaker's List has been arrived in the following manner:
 - a. From each court room, the top 3-highest scorers have been selected.
 - b. To arrive at the highest score, the marks given by both the Judges has been added.
 - c. In case where there was a tie, the time taken by the Speaker has been taken into consideration.
 - d. The Speaker who has taken less time to conclude her/his arguments has been selected over her/his counterpart having the same score.

EAM CODE	NAME	SCORE
	COURT ROOM NO. 1	
T-52	Soni Jahnavi	166
T-52	Sinha Kinjal	161
T-19	Kulkarni Arnav	159
	COURT ROOM NO. 2	
T-18	Katira Utsav	150
T-46	Shah Yashraj	147
T-18	Kamat Tanya	139
	COURT ROOM NO. 3	
T-03	Barot Nayesa	146
T-11	Desai Khushi	144
T-40	Sethna Jaanesh	135
	COURT ROOM NO. 4	
T-38	Rai Pranjal	196
T-07	Chheda Jiya	171
T-01	Bafna Sham	170
	COURT ROOM NO. 5	
T-43	Shah Dia	150
T-27	Munshi Noya	148
T-24	Lakhani Manan	137
	COURT ROOM NO. 6	
T-50	Shinde Leesha	165
T-20	Kenia Jainam	163
T-37	Prabal Mishra	154
	COURT ROOM NO. 7	
T-26	Muddalgundi Nikita	164
T-26	Mirani Pari	152
T-42	Shah Bhavya	150
	COURT ROOM NO. 8	
T-55	Thomas Nigel	164
T-32	Pandey Dipendra	139
T-32	Patel Hem	138

COURT ROOM NO. 9				
T-10	Doshi Stutee	165		
T-45	Shah Ruju	157		
T-10	Desai Aman	149		
COURT ROOM NO. 10				
T-23	Mehta Talisha	165		
T-30	Noronha Saahil	161		
T-28	Nenwani Samdisha	155		

Aloot Court Society

freta Kubrad.

Dr. Geeta Kubsad Faculty-in-Charge

wand

Devansh Solanki *Co-Chairperson*

Mukund Raj

Mukund Raj *Co-Chairperson*