

Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal's Pravin Gandhi College of Law

8th Floor, Mithibai College Campus Vile Parle (W), Mumbai-400056



MOOT COURT SOCIETY

Date: 13th February, 2025

MOOT ELIMINATION NOTICE

NAME OF THE MOOT: 2nd Justice Hidayatullah International Moot Court Competition, 2025

DATE OF THE COMPETITION: 21^{st} March -23^{rd} March, 2025.

LAST DATE OF REGISTRATION WITH HOST COLLEGE: 20th February, 2025.

VENUE OF THE COMPETITION: Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur.

DRAW OF LOTS: 14th February 2025, 11:00 PM

DATE OF ELIMINATION: 18th February, 2025

DATE OF RESEARCHER TEST: 17th February, 2025

LAST DATE TO REGISTER FOR THE ELIMINATIONS: 14th February 2025, 10:00 PM

NOTE:

- 1. For further details regarding the moot, log onto www.mootcourtsocietypgcl.com.
- 2. This competition is open for present **All Year Batches**.
- 3. The above-mentioned moot is in Offline Mode.
- 4. The draw of lots shall be conducted 4 days prior to the day of elimination and is subject to change in case of any unforeseen circumstances.
- 5. For any doubts regarding the elimination, please refer to the Moot Court Society ("MCS") Rules and Regulations 2024-25 or contact any person from the *Core Committee* of the MCS.
- 6. The participating team shall comprise of 2 Speaker and 1 Researcher.
- 7. The team needs to register with the MCS by sending their NAME, YEAR, ROLL NO., EMAIL ID, DIVISION AND CONTACT NUMBER of all the participants in the team. The mail should be sent at allocation.mcs@gmail.com with the SUBJECT LINE as '2nd Justice Hidayatullah International Moot Court Competition, 2025.'
- 8. No registration shall be accepted post the timeline mentioned in the notice above.
- 9. The eliminations will be conducted in accordance with the MCS Rules and Regulations 2024-25.
- 10. Post the eliminations, the selected team must fill and submit the consent form within 2 days. No team shall be permitted to participate unless the consent form is submitted.

feeta Kubsad.

Dr. Geeta Kubsad Faculty-in-Charge

Devansh Solanki Co-Chairperson

Mukurd Raj

Mukund Raj Co-Chairperson