

Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal's Pravin Gandhi College of Law

8th Floor, Mithibai College Campus Vile Parle (W), Mumbai-400056



MOOT COURT SOCIETY

Date: 11th January 2025

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

Following is the list of all the Winners of the **18TH GRAND INTRA MOOT COURT COMPETITION**, 2024-25:

- **BEST TEAM** (T-44) Ms. Het Dedhia, Mr. Rasesh Thakker
- RUNNERS UP (T-06) Ms. Nidhi Kapadia, Mr. Jithin Nair
- BEST MEMORIAL (T-12) Ms. Jiya Shah, Ms. Anupriya Kushwaha
- BEST RESEARCHER (T-30) Ms. Gauri Yadav
- BEST ADVOCATE (MALE) (T-20) Mr. Krish Shah
- BEST ADVOCATE (FEMALE) (T-06) Ms. Nidhi Kapadia

freta Kubrad.

Dr. Geeta Kubsad Faculty-in-Charge

Terrand

Devansh Solanki *Co-Chairperson*

Mukund Raj

Mukund Raj *Co-Chairperson*

Moot Court

Society