

Shri Vile ParleKelavani Mandal's Pravin Gandhi College of Law

8th Floor, Mithibai College Campus Vile Parle (W), Mumbai- 400056



MOOT COURT SOCIETY

INTRA ALLOTMENT NOTICE

Date: 26th August, 2022

The Moot Court Society ("MCS") calls for registration from the INTRA LIST 2021-22 for the following Moot Court Competition:

NAME OF THE MOOT: 2nd SJCL National Moot Court Competition, 2022 by St. Joseph's College of Law

DATE OF THE COMPETITION: 23rd September - 25th September, 2022

VENUE: St. Joseph's College of Law, Bangalore

LAST DATE OF REGISTRATION WITH THE HOST COLLEGE: 29th August, 2022

LAST DATE TO REGISTER FOR THE MOOT WITH THE MCS: 28th August 2022, 10:00 PM

NOTE:

- 1. For further details regarding the moot, log onto www.mootcourtsocietypgcl.com
- For any doubts regarding the moot, please refer to the MCS Rules and Regulations 2021-22 or contact any person from the *Core Committee* of the MCS.
- 3. The <u>last date to submit the soft copy of memorials with the host college is 15th</u> <u>September, 2022.</u>
- 4. The participating team shall comprise of 2 Speakers and 1 Researcher.
- 5. The team needs to register with the MCS by sending their <u>INTRA LIST NAME</u>, <u>INTRA LIST RANK</u>, <u>SCORES</u>, <u>YEAR</u>, <u>ROLL NO. AND DIVISION</u> of all the participants in the team. <u>Contact details of EACH team member should be mentioned in the mail</u>. The mail should be sent at <u>allocation.mcs@gmail.com</u> with the SUBJECT LINE as '2nd SJCL National Moot Court Competition, 2022'.
- 6. No registration shall be accepted post the timeline mentioned in the notice above.
- The allocation will take place in accordance with the MCS Rule and Regulations 2022-23.
- 8. Post the allocation, the selected team must fill and submit the consent form within 2 days. No team shall be permitted to participate unless the consent form is submitted.
- 9. Students are required to adhere with the Covid Regulations for the travel and lodging.

Geeta Kubiad.

Dr. Geeta Kubsad Faculty-in-Charge

Nansharama

Anushka Mansharamani *Chairperson*

29th August, 2022